寄送美國滿$59包郵。因網站改版原有賬戶信息重置。老客戶請用EMAIL重新註冊,即可激活原賬戶。

特級青海野生黑枸杞4oz (常規裝)

Regular Price
$19.99
Sale Price
$19.99
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
规格: 精品小罐裝黑枸杞
产地: 中國青海
产品特点: 黑果枸杞含有豐富的黑果色素—天然原花青素,含有17種氨基酸,13種微量元素,其中鈣、鎂、銅鋅、鐵的含量均高於紅枸杞,營養價值也遠遠高於普通紅枸杞,被譽為“軟黃金”
产品功效: 美白肌膚,抗氧化,延緩衰老
产品单重: 4 oz
注意: 一日食用量不超過30克,感冒發燒、身體有炎症、腹瀉的人謹遵醫囑。防潮防異味、低溫冷藏。

Only 77 left!
  • 产品说明
  • 规格说明
  • 泡发方法

产品说明

黑果枸杞,別名:蘇枸杞,俗稱:黑枸杞。為中國西部特有的沙漠藥用植物品種,產於中國青海省東部、新疆北部、甘肅、西藏等地。黑果枸杞是迄今為止確定的天然原花青素含量最高的野生植物,經測定,黑果枸杞含有17種氨基酸,13種微量元素,其中鈣、鎂、銅鋅、鐵的含量均高於紅枸杞,營養價值也遠遠高於普通紅枸杞,被譽為“軟黃金”。

黑枸杞的營養價值:

黑果枸杞味甘、性平,富含蛋白質、脂肪、醣類、游離氨基酸、有機酸、礦物質、微量元素、生物鹼、維生素C、B1、B2等各種營養成分。而且含有豐富的黑果色素—天然原花青素(紅果枸杞不含),其OPC含量超過藍莓(黑果枸杞含OPC 3690mg/100g;藍莓含OPC 330~3380mg/100g)。

黑枸杞泡水飲用及正確的食用方法:

黑枸杞可以直接食用或泡茶,入藥,泡酒(泡酒可以即泡即飲,但最好泡一個月後再飲用效果更好)。

成年人每天3-6克黑枸杞泡水(即每天食用5-10粒黑枸杞最佳),乾吃5-10克左右的枸杞比較合適,也可以根據自己服用狀況增減數量,達到效果最佳為止;一定要長期堅持,每天吃一點,才能見效。泡水飲用,不宜高溫沖泡(建議60攝氏度左右溫水為宜)。

黑枸杞泡水顏色會因水質的PHP值不同而產生藍顏色或者紫色等不同顏色,這是因為黑果枸杞中富含極高的花青素的緣故。自來水沖泡呈藍色(鹼性水)、礦泉水沖泡呈紫色(中性水)直接飲用,沖泡5-6遍,黑枸杞中的有效營養物質全部浸出,直至水變為白色為止。

规格说明

泡发方法

溫水/熱水浸泡15分鐘即可,花青色會隨著水的溫度/酸鹼度不同而變化成不同顏色。
>

XLSEAFOOD customer service WeChat account: XLSEAFOOD3, telephone 1(626)-559-1781 Working hours: LA time Monday to Friday: 9:00-16:30

XLSEAFOOD CHINA Grade Premium Nature Unsulphure Black Goji Berry

Regular Price
$19.99
Sale Price
$19.99
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
规格: Boutique small canned black goji berries
产地: China
产品特点: Black fruit goji berries are rich in black fruit pigment - natural proanthocyanidins, containing 17 kinds of amino acids and 13 kinds of trace elements, of which the content of calcium, magnesium, copper zinc and iron is higher than that of red goji berries, and the nutritional value is much higher than that of ordinary red goji berries, known as "soft gold"
产品功效: Good for immune system
产品单重: 4 oz
注意: People who consume no more than 30 grams a day, colds and fevers, body inflammation, and diarrhea should follow the doctor's advice. Moisture-proof, odor-proof, low-temperature refrigeration.

Only 74 left!
  • 产品说明
  • 规格说明
  • 泡发方法

产品说明

Black fruit goji berry, alias: su goji berry, commonly known as: black goji berry. It is a unique desert medicinal plant variety in western China, produced in eastern Qinghai Province, northern Xinjiang, Gansu, Tibet and other places in China. Black fruit goji berry is so far determined natural proanthocyanidin content of wild plants, after determination, black fruit goji berry contains 17 kinds of amino acids, 13 kinds of trace elements, of which calcium, magnesium, copper, zinc, iron content are higher than red goji berry, nutritional value is also far higher than ordinary red goji berry, known as "soft gold".

Nutritional value of black goji berries
Black fruit goji berry is sweet and flat, rich in protein, fat, sugar, free amino acids, organic acids, minerals, trace elements, alkaloids, vitamin C, B1, B2 and other nutrients. Moreover, it is rich in black fruit pigment - natural proanthocyanidins (red fruit goji berries do not contain), and its OPC content exceeds that of blueberries (black fruit goji berries contain OPC 3690mg/100g; Blueberries contain OPC 330~3380mg/100g).

How to eat?
Black goji berries can be eaten directly or made into tea, medicinal and soaked wine (brewed wine can be brewed and drunk immediately, but it is better to drink it after a month).

Adults soak 3-6 grams of black goji berries in water every day (that is, 5-10 black goji berries per day are the best), dry eating about 5-10 grams of goji berries is more appropriate, you can also increase or decrease the amount according to your own consumption to achieve the best effect; Be sure to stick to it for a long time and eat a little every day to see results. Soak in water, not at high temperature (it is recommended to warm water at about 60 degrees Celsius).

规格说明

泡发方法

Soak in warm water/hot water for 15 minutes, and the cyan color will change into different colors with the temperature/pH of the water.
>