寄送美国满$59包邮,客服电话:1-626 559 1781。老客户请用EMAIL重新注册,即可激活原账户。

特级中国产栽培虫草花(常规装)

Regular Price
$29.99
Sale Price
$29.99
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
产地: 中国辽宁
产品特点: 橙黄透白,菌枝长约2.5-6厘米,菌体干爽。奶香味浓厚,味道鲜美。
产品功效: 增强和调节人体免疫功能、提高人体抗病能力有一定的作用。有益肝肾、补精髓、止血化痰的功效,主要用于眩晕耳鸣、健忘不寐、腰膝酸软、阳痿早泄、久咳虚喘等症的辅助治疗。
适用人群: 老少咸宜
产品单重: 0.5 /1 磅
注意: 拆封后请放入冰箱冷藏保存。本品只限北美购买,中国无库存。

单价(美元/份) | 单磅装 $29.99

Only 4954 left!
  • 产品说明
  • 规格说明

产品说明

“虫草花”并非花,实质上是蛹虫草子实体,而不是冬虫夏草子实体。

当下虫草花已经成功实现人工培育,培育培养基主要是蚕蛹,并仿造天然虫草所含的各种养分混入谷物类、豆类、蛋奶类等,虫草花和冬虫夏草一样属于真菌类。

产 品 特 点

与常见的香菇、平菇等食用菌很相似,只是菌种、生长环境和生长条件不同。

为了跟冬虫草区别开来,商家起了一个美丽的名字,把它叫做“虫草花”,虫草花外观上最大的特点是没有了“虫草体”,而只有橙色或者黄色的“草”。

虫草花是北冬虫草的简统称,俗名不老草,是虫、菌结合的药用真菌,现代珍稀中草药,北冬虫夏草属于真菌门,子囊菌纲,肉座菌目,麦角菌科,虫草属。它主要生长在我国的北方增加地区。

营 养 功 效

北虫草不仅含有丰富的蛋白质和氨基酸,而且含有30多种人体所需的微量元素,是上等的滋补佳品。

虫草花含有丰富的虫草多糖(包含虫草酸)、蛋白质、18种氨基酸、17种微量元素、12种维生素: A、B1、B2、B6、B12、C、D、E等含量高于菇类,经香港、韩国、日本、加拿大、美国以及国内国十多个单位等世界各国的研究和检测证明,北虫草是传统冬虫夏草的最理想代用品。

虫草花性质平和,不寒不燥,对于多数人来说都可以放心食用 。虫草花含有丰富的蛋白质、氨基酸以及虫草素、甘露醇、SOD、多糖类等成分,其中虫草酸和虫草素能够综合调理人机体内环境,增强体内巨噬细胞的功能,对增强和调节人体免疫功能、提高人体抗病能力有一定的作用。有益肝肾、补精髓、止血化痰的功效,主要用于眩晕耳鸣、健忘不寐、腰膝酸软、阳痿早泄、久咳虚喘等症的辅助治疗。

虫草素的作用机理,是对小鼠肿瘤细胞系细胞的增殖有很强的抑制作用,虫草素可渗入到RNA中,在细胞内可磷酸化为3ˊ--ATP,因而势必导致mRNA吸收和成熟障碍,影响蛋白质的合成,从而达到抑制肿瘤的作用。

食 用 忌 讳

婴幼儿、儿童、食用真菌过敏者不宜食用。

规格说明

>

XLSEAFOOD customer service WeChat account: XLSEAFOOD3, telephone 1(626)-559-1781 Working hours: LA time Monday to Friday: 9:00-16:30

XLSEAFOOD Premium China Farmed dried cordycepssinensisf

Regular Price
$29.99
Sale Price
$29.99
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
产地: China
产品特点: Orange-yellow is transparent white, the branches are about 2.5-6 cm long, and the body is dry. The milk is rich in aroma and delicious.
产品功效: It has a certain role in enhancing and regulating human immune function and improving human disease resistance. It is beneficial to the liver and kidney, tonifies essence, stops bleeding and phlegm, and is mainly used for the adjuvant treatment of dizziness, tinnitus, forgetfulness, waist and knee soreness, impotence, premature ejaculation, long-term cough and asthma.
适用人群: Good for whole family members
产品单重: 0.5 /1 lb
注意: After opening, please store in the refrigerator

Price USD | 1lb $29.99

Only 4953 left!
  • 产品说明
  • 规格说明

产品说明

The "cordyceps flower" is not a flower, but is essentially a fruiting body of Cordyceps militaris, not a fruiting body of Cordyceps.

At present, Cordyceps flowers have been successfully cultivated artificially, the cultivation medium is mainly silkworm pupae, and imitation of natural cordyceps contained in various nutrients mixed with grains, beans, eggs and milk, etc., cordyceps flowers and cordyceps belong to fungi.

Product characteristics

It is very similar to common edible mushrooms such as shiitake mushrooms and oyster mushrooms, but the strains, growth environment and growth conditions are different.

In order to distinguish it from cordyceps, the merchant gave a beautiful name, called "Cordyceps flower", the biggest feature of the appearance of Cordyceps flowers is that there is no "Cordyceps body", but only orange or yellow "grass".

Cordyceps flower is the abbreviated general name of northern cordyceps, commonly known as immortal grass, is a combination of insects and fungi medicinal fungi, modern rare Chinese herbal medicine, northern cordyceps belongs to the phylum of fungi, ascomycetes, sarcosa, ergot family, cordyceps genus. It grows mainly in the northern increase areas of our country.

Nutritional effectiveness

Cordyceps is not only rich in protein and amino acids, but also contains more than 30 kinds of trace elements needed by the human body, making it a superior tonic.

Cordyceps flowers are rich in cordyceps polysaccharides (including cordyceps acid), protein, 18 kinds of amino acids, 17 kinds of trace elements, 12 kinds of vitamins: A, B1, B2, B6, B12, C, D, E and other content is higher than mushrooms, by Hong Kong, South Korea, Japan, Canada, the United States and more than ten units in China and other countries around the world research and testing proves that northern cordyceps is the most ideal substitute for traditional cordyceps.

Cordyceps flowers are peaceful and cold, and can be eaten with confidence for most people. Cordyceps flowers are rich in protein, amino acids and cordycepin, mannitol, SOD, polysaccharides and other components, of which cordyceps acid and cordycepin can comprehensively regulate the human body environment, enhance the function of macrophages in the body, enhance and regulate human immune function, improve human disease resistance has a certain effect. It is beneficial to the liver and kidney, tonifies essence, stops bleeding and phlegm, and is mainly used for the adjuvant treatment of dizziness, tinnitus, forgetfulness, waist and knee soreness, impotence, premature ejaculation, long-term cough and asthma.

Cordycepin can penetrate into RNA, can be phosphorylated into 3ˊ--ATP in the cell, which is bound to lead to mRNA absorption and maturation disorders, affect protein synthesis, and thus inhibit tumors.

Food taboo

Infants, children, and people with fungal allergies should not eat.

规格说明

>