寄送美國滿$59包郵。因網站改版原有賬戶信息重置。老客戶請用EMAIL重新註冊,即可激活原賬戶。

特級小碗雲耳黑木耳(常規裝)

Regular Price
$14.99
Sale Price
$14.99
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
产地: 中國東北
产品特点: 優選興安嶺產的小碗白背黑木耳,木耳碗小,肉脆,膠質多,系雲耳中的頂級品種。乾品直徑2厘米左右。色澤黑褐,質地柔軟,味道鮮美。
产品功效: 鐵的含量極為豐富,故常吃木耳能養血駐顏,令人肌膚紅潤,容光煥發,並可防治缺鐵性貧血,含有還有幫助消化纖維類物質功能,對無意中吃下的難以消化的頭髮、穀殼、木渣、沙子、金屬屑等異物有溶解與烊化作用,因此,它是礦山、化工和紡織工人不可缺少的保健食。
适用人群: Suitable for all ages
产品单重: 0.5 /1 lb

單價(美元/份) | 0.5磅裝$14.99

Only 9926 left!
  • 产品说明
  • 规格说明
  • 泡发方法

产品说明

雲耳,別名椴木耳、秋木耳等,是木耳中的一個種類。真菌學分類屬擔子菌綱,木耳目,木耳科。色澤黑褐,質地柔軟,味道鮮美,營養豐富,可素可葷,不但為中國菜餚大添風采,而且能養血駐顏,令人肌膚紅潤,容光煥發,並可防治缺鐵性貧血等,具有很多藥用功效。 。

雲耳,是木耳的一種,因為售價廉宜,一般人多視之為菜餚配料,而完全忽略了它的營養價值。事實上,雲耳含豐富的蛋白質、鐵質和多種維生素,是一種廉價的滋補食品。

雲耳具有預防動脈粥樣硬化的功效。蛋白質豐富,而且富含多種維生素和礦物質,特別是鐵元素含量極高,每100克乾小碗耳含鐵達185毫克,是肉類的100 倍。小碗耳是缺鐵性貧血患者的極佳食品。小碗耳還有潤腸解毒功能。黑木耳中的腺嘌呤核苷有顯著的抑制血栓形成的作用。

规格说明


泡发方法

常溫溫水浸泡30分鐘即可完成泡發
>

XLSEAFOOD customer service WeChat account: XLSEAFOOD3, telephone 1(626)-559-1781 Working hours: LA time Monday to Friday: 9:00-16:30

XLSEAFOOD CHINA Grade Premium Nature Unsulphure Black Woodear

Regular Price
$14.99
Sale Price
$14.99
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
产地: Northeast China
产品特点: Preferably the small bowl of white-backed black fungus produced in Xing'anling, the fungus bowl is small, the meat is crisp, and the gum is more, which is the top variety in cloud ear. The diameter of the dry product is about 2 cm. The color is black-brown, the texture is soft, and the taste is delicious.
产品功效: Black fungus is rich in iron. The content of iron is extremely rich, so often eat fungus can nourish blood and beauty, make the skin rosy, radiant, and can prevent iron deficiency anemia, containing also help digestion of fiber function.
适用人群: Suitable for all ages
产品单重: 0.5 /1 lb

Price USD | 0.5lb $14.99

Only 9932 left!
  • 产品说明
  • 规格说明
  • 泡发方法

产品说明

Product Highlights

Origin: China

Grade: Premium

Clean

no sand

manually picked and simply trimmed

Black fungus, also known as linden fungus, autumn fungus, etc., is a species of fungus. Mycological classification belongs to the order Basidiomycetes, the order Agarica, the family Agaricaceae. Black brown color, soft texture, delicious taste, rich nutrition, vegetarian and meat, not only add style to Chinese cuisine, but also can nourish blood and beauty, make skin rosy, radiant, and can prevent iron deficiency anemia, etc., with many medicinal effects.

Cloud ear has the effect of preventing atherosclerosis. Rich in protein, and rich in vitamins and minerals, especially iron, the content is extremely high, containing 185 mg of iron per 100 grams of dry small bowl ear, which is 100 times that of meat. Small bowl ears are an excellent food for people with iron deficiency anemia. The small bowl ear also has the function of moisturizing and detoxifying. The adenine nucleoside in black fungus has a significant effect on inhibiting thrombosis.

规格说明


泡发方法

Soak in warm water at room temperature for 30 minutes to complete the hair
>